BIOGRAPHY < I, Leander

                 
Click to enlarge!

Name: Leander
Born: February 18th 1980
Origin: Wels, Upper Austria

I like: creative hobbies (writing, making music, crafting), music and instruments, poetry, board and video games, good movies, satirical shows, artistic expression in general, nature, gardening, animals, clowning around, documentaries on nature, animals, history, ancient cultures, indigenous peoples, Native Americans...

Music is essential to me. I listen to a broad range from metal to rock, electro, folk and classical music.

Favorite bands: Dornenreich, Summoning, Der Weg einer Freiheit, alte Theatre of Tragedy, Empyrium, Rage Against The Machine, Eïs, Mari Boine, Alcest, Tenhi, Amon Amarth, Kataklysm, Officium Triste, Draconian, Stormlord, Mourning Beloveth...

My projects: I started making music in approx. 1995. After my first few experiments I wrote a grunge and two crossover songs. Between 1998 and 2001 I released two metal albums and a single under my prior name of Tartosgardh (not listed here anymore as they are not relevant). In 2003 I released my last album "Nebelleben".

In 2004 I founded my second project named Grummelgnom. The music can be described as sociocritical, angry and crazy metal. I already finished composing an entire album and hopefully, it will see the light of day soon (but after the SeelenPuls album).

My online profiles:
Steam: LeanderAT
Nintendo Switch: SW-5287-9064-7317
Last.fm: Leander180280

  

V08.09.22

DE  / EN

BIOGRAFIE < Ich, Leander

              
Zum Vergrößern klicken!

Name: Leander
Geboren: 18. Februar 1980
Herkunft: Wels, Oberösterreich

Ich mag: Kreatives (Schreiben, Homerecording, Basteln), Musik und Instrumente, Poesie, Brett- und Computerspiele, gute Filme, Kabarett, künstlerischen Ausdruck im Allgemeinen, Natur, Gärtnern, Tiere, Herumalbern, Dokumentationen über Natur, Tiere, Geschichte, alte Kulturen, Naturvölker, Indianer...

Musik ist für mich essentiell. Ich höre eine bunte Bandbreite von Metal über Rock bis zu Elektro, Folk und Klassik.

Lieblingsbands: Dornenreich, Summoning, alte Theatre of Tragedy, Eïs, Der Weg einer Freiheit, Empyrium, Rage Against The Machine, Alcest, Tenhi, Amon Amarth, Kataklysm, Officium Triste, Draconian, Stormlord, Mari Boine...

Eigene Projekte: Ich mache seit ca. 1995 Musik. Anfangs klickte ich verschiedene kleine Gehversuche zusammen, ehe ich anschließend einen Grunge- und zwei Crossoversongs machte. Schließlich veröffentlichte ich unter meinem alten Bandnamen Tartosgardh zwischen 1998 und 2001 eine Single und zwei Metalalben, die aber auf dieser Homepage wegen mangelnder Relevanz nicht mehr genannt werden. 2003 folgte dann das bisher letzte Album "Nebelleben".

2004 gründete ich mein zweites Projekt namens Grummelgnom, mit dem ich sozialkritischen, wütenden, durchgeknallten Metal mache. Ein Album ist bereits fertig geschrieben und erblickt hoffentlich bald das Licht der Welt.

Meine Onlineprofile:
Steam: LeanderAT
Nintendo Switch: SW-5287-9064-7317
Last.fm: LeanderAT

  

V10.04.20
~ Bin federgeboren ~
DE / EN